Contact Us

Contact Us
Title*
First Name*
Last Name*
E-mail*
Confirm E-mail*
Phone
Street Address:
 
City:
ZIP:
State/Province:
Location*
Contact Method
Your Message
SPAM Check*
Please answer the question:
3 + 3 =

Thank you for your interest in The Crane Residential Resort.

The Crane Residential Resort
The Crane
St. Philip
Barbados
West Indies
Tel: (246) 423-6220
Fax: (246) 423-5343
USA/CAN Toll Free: (866) 978-5942
UK Toll Free: 0 800 088 5034

International Sales & Marketing Representatives

USA: Phyllis A. Sauter
Destinations of Distinctions
Tel: 732-542-9112
Fax: 732-542-9113
Email: sales@destinationsofdistinctions.com

UK & Europe: Sophia Gunning
The Crane Residential Resort
Tel: 246-416-6531
Fax: 246-423-5343
Email: sophia.gunning@thecrane.com

Canada: Elaine Carnegie
CanLink Travel
Tel: 905-235-9091
Fax: 905-235-9092
Email: Elaine@canlinktravel.com

Brazil: Mônica Miotto Leles
Travel Hub
Tel: + 55 11-7871-3355
Nextel:  55*7*24260

Email: monica@travelhub.com.br

OTHER

Groups and Banquets: events@thecrane.com
Hotel Reservations: reservations@thecrane.com
Human Resources: humanresources@thecrane.com
Marketing: marketing@thecrane.com
Member Accounts: accounts@thecrane.com
Member Information: members@thecrane.com
Property Sales: property@thecrane.com
Restaurant Reservations: dining@thecrane.com
Wedding Coordinator: weddings@thecrane.com